Claremont Insider: Architectural Awards

Sunday, June 10, 2007

Architectural Awards

The City of Claremont's Architectual Commission has announced its 26th Annual awards for Excellence in Design.

The four categories for the awards are:

  • New Construction
  • Sustainability
  • Renovations/Additions
  • Landscaping and Signs

The winners will be recognized at the next scheduled Architectual Commission meeting at the City Council chambers on Wednesday, June 13th, at 7pm. For more info, call (909) 399-5470.

City Council Chambers
Claremont City Hall
225 W. 2nd St.
Claremont, CA